Which Safari Companies Have Won the Most Awards? Credentials Index 2026

By Richard Jasinski·Updated 28 September 2026

On the 21 September scoring, Go2Africa holds the most verifiable credentials of the eight luxury safari operators on this index: B Corp certification, a 2024 Travel + Leisure World's Best ranking, three consecutive years of Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists, and three World Travel Awards wins in 2024 and 2025. Scott Dunn and Yellow Zebra follow on editor-curated lists. The most-awarded name in the category by its own count, Micato, publishes no years for its ten Travel + Leisure number-one finishes. This index does not reproduce any awarding body's list; it records what each operator verifiably holds, links to where it can be checked, and weights each credential by what it actually measures. A re-read on 28 September 2026 found dated credentials that the 21 September scoring did not count for several operators, set out in the note below; all eight are being re-read against the same sources and will be re-scored together.

Under re-read · 28 September 2026

A check on 28 September found three sources the 21 September scoring did not read, for more than one operator. Extraordinary Journeys' awards page returns a 410 error, so only the three badges in its site footer were scored; its dated press pages for 2024, 2025 and 2026 list Travel + Leisure World's Best and A-List entries in each of those years and Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists in 2024 and 2026. Travel + Leisure published a separate 2025 ranking of African safari outfitters, on which Micato is seventh (98.75) and Extraordinary Journeys ninth (98.40); the scoring checked only its 2025 list of tour operators. And the World Travel Awards' 2024 and 2026 nominations were counted for some operators and not for others.

Correcting one company at a time would favour whichever was re-read first. All eight operators are being re-read against the same sources, with the World Travel Awards categories that count written into the rubric, and the scores will be re-issued together. The scores below are the 21 September scoring's; what the re-read found for each operator is listed under the holdings table.

Correction · 21 September 2026. Roar Africa had been scored 1 on a press page of undated media features. Its About page dates three credentials (a Travel + Leisure World's Best Award in 2018, a Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists listing in 2018 and Robb Report's 21 Travel Masters for 2023), and it was corrected to 10. Both notes make the point this page is about: an operator that dates its credentials on one page and shows badges or media features on another will be read on whichever page the reader reaches first.

Safari Award Credentials Index · 21 September scoring · out of a possible 40
8 operators
#OperatorCredentials scoreWhat is behind it
1Go2Africa Affiliate27
B Corp · T+L World's Best 2024 (9th) · CNT Top Travel Specialists 2024, 2025, 2026 (21 named in 2026) · WTA Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2024 and 2025, South Africa's 2025 · SATSA, ATTA, Travelife
2Scott Dunn19
CNT Top Travel Specialists 13 consecutive years to 2026 · CNT Readers' Choice 2025 · Robb Report Travel Masters 2023 · British Travel Awards 2024 · ATOL, ABTOT, IATA
3Yellow Zebra Safaris15
CNT UK Top Travel Specialists 2025 and 2026, CNT US 2025 · WTA Europe's Leading Safari Tour Operator every year 2015–2025 (last three counted)
4Micato Safaris10
"Ten-time #1" T+L World's Best Safari Outfitter, years not published · CNT World Savers, five-time, undated · Virtuoso Luminary Award 2024 · WTA World's Leading Luxury Safari Company 2025 nominee. Scored on what can be dated.
4Extraordinary Journeys Partner10
CNT Top Travel Specialists 2026 (11 named) · T+L A-List badge, scored once, undated · T+L World's Best 2026 (rank not published).
4Roar Africa10
T+L World's Best Award 2018 · CNT Top Travel Specialists 2018 · Robb Report 21 Travel Masters 2023 · WTA Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025 nominee. Two dated credentials fall outside the three-year window and are scored once each. Undated: a Robb Report Best of the Best listing and a Condé Nast recognition of its founder. Corrected from 1 on 21 September 2026.
7Abercrombie & Kent3
WTA World's Leading Luxury Safari Company 2025 · WTA Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025 nominee. Its own awards page returned no content on either scoring date, so only the awarding body's record is scored.
8Ker & Downey Africa1
WTA Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025 nominee. No other dated credential found.
Scored 21 September 2026 from the awarding bodies' own pages where reachable (World Travel Awards) and from each operator's published awards or about page where the awarding body's list is behind a paywall or unreachable (Travel + Leisure, Condé Nast Traveler). An award with no year, or one dated outside the three-year window, is scored once at its weight; a claim that could not be traced is not scored. Every holding is linked in the table further down, followed by what the 28 September re-read found for each operator.

What each award actually measures, and its weight

Safari awards fall into five kinds, and they are not equivalent: an audited certification, a reader survey with a published sample, an editor-curated list of individuals, an industry-and-consumer vote from a shortlist that includes paid entries, and a media feature. This index weights them in that order. The weight is the point of the page: "award-winning" on an operator's homepage can mean any of the five.
CredentialWho decidesWhat it measuresWeight here
B Corp certificationB Lab, on an audited assessment of governance, workers, community and environment, renewed every three yearsVerified company conduct; nothing about the safari itself5
Travel + Leisure World's Best AwardsReaders: the 2025 survey drew nearly 180,000 respondents and 657,000 votes; tour operators and safari outfitters rated on staff and guides, itineraries, activities, accommodation, food and valueSatisfaction of a large self-selected readership; a ranked list with scores, so the position matters4 per listed year, last three years
Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists · Travel + Leisure A-ListThe magazines' editors, naming individual advisors, not companies, on submitted applications and editor judgementThat named people at the company are trusted by the editors; strong signal for a bespoke planner, none for a lodge3 per listed year, last three years
World Travel AwardsA vote by "qualified executives working within travel and tourism and the consumer travel buyer" industry votes double-weighted; the shortlist is the previous winner and runners-up plus "vetted and approved entries"Industry standing and the capacity to mobilise a vote; the shortlist is partly self-entered2 per win, 1 per nomination, last three years
Virtuoso, Robb Report, Readers' Choice and trade awardsA network's members, a magazine's editors or a magazine's readersStanding within one channel; useful, narrower2 per award, last three years
Consumer-protection and trade membership (ATOL, ABTOT, USTOA, SATSA, ATTA, Travelife)The scheme, on bonding, licensing or auditWhether your deposit is protected and the company is licensed; not quality1 each, maximum 3
Undated claims, and credentials dated outside the three-year windowAs above, but the holding is historic or the year is not publishedThat the credential was once held; nothing about current standingIts normal weight, once, not per year
"As seen in" media features; pay-to-enter lifestyle awardsA journalist's interest, or a feePublicity0
Sources for the mechanisms: World Travel Awards, how it works; Travel + Leisure 2025 methodology as published with the results (syndicated copy); B Lab's public standards. The historic-and-undated row was implicit in the first edition and is stated explicitly from 21 September 2026; it changed no existing score and added 9 points to Roar Africa's, which had been scored as though the credentials did not exist rather than as though they were old.
Open safari vehicle on a track through grassland and bushveld in Kruger National Park, Mpumalanga, South Africa
Kruger National Park, South Africa. No award measures what happens in the vehicle; the closest proxies are the reader surveys and the review evidence. Photo: Stephan Tomiczek, Pexels.

Which safari specialists are on the Travel + Leisure A-List?

The A-List names individual advisors, not companies, and Travel + Leisure publishes it on its own site, so the honest answer is: check the current list there for the advisor's name. Of the eight operators on this index, only Extraordinary Journeys claims A-List advisors. Its site footer shows the badge without a year, which is how the 21 September scoring counted it; its press pages date A-List entries in 2024 (Elizabeth Gordon, its co-founder), 2025 (Emma Fritz) and 2026. The A-List is a different thing from the World's Best Awards, which rank companies by reader survey.

Two things a buyer should know before weighting an A-List mention. First, it attaches to a person: if the advisor named has left, the credential went with them, so ask who at the company holds it now. Second, it is an editorial selection from applications, which makes it a good signal of a bespoke planner's standing among peers and a poor one for a lodge company or a platform, which cannot hold it at all. For the companies whose staff are actually planning your trip (the specialists scored on the specialist vs direct page), it is worth the three points it gets here and no more.

Which Africa travel specialists does Condé Nast Traveler recommend for 2026?

Condé Nast Traveler's 2026 Top Travel Specialists list is on its own site and, like the A-List, names people. Among the eight operators here, Go2Africa reports 21 of its consultants named in 2026 (19 in 2024, 21 in 2025), Scott Dunn reports thirteen consecutive years of inclusion, Yellow Zebra reports 2025 and 2026 on the UK edition and 2025 on the US edition, and Extraordinary Journeys has eleven people on the 2026 list (Elizabeth Gordon and ten specialists, named on our Condé Nast Top Travel Specialists page). Roar Africa holds a 2018 listing. Micato, Abercrombie & Kent and Ker & Downey Africa do not claim it on their own sites.

The count matters more than the mention, and the year matters more than either. A company with 21 named specialists has editorial recognition spread across its planning desk; a company with one has a single person to ask for; a company whose last listing was 2018 has a fact about its past. The editors' list is refreshed annually, so a claim without a year is a claim about the past by default. Where the list itself could not be read from here, the year and count are taken from the operator's own awards or about page and linked in the holdings table below, and a reader can confirm them on Condé Nast Traveler's site in a minute.

World Travel Awards 2025: the safari winners, and how the vote works

In 2025 the World Travel Awards named Abercrombie & Kent World's Leading Luxury Safari Company, &Beyond Africa's Leading Luxury Safari Company, Go2Africa Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator, Safari.com Africa's Leading Safari Company, and Yellow Zebra Europe's Leading Safari Tour Operator for the eleventh year running. Winners are chosen by a vote of travel-industry executives and consumers, with industry votes counted double, from a shortlist made of the previous year's winner and runners-up plus vetted entries.
2025 categoryWinnerNominees
World's Leading Luxury Safari CompanyAbercrombie & Kent&Beyond, African Bush Camps, Giltedge, Micato Safaris, Wilderness
Africa's Leading Luxury Tour OperatorGo2AfricaAbercrombie & Kent, Giltedge, Ker & Downey Africa, Rhino Africa, Roar Africa, Safari.com
Europe's Leading Safari Tour OperatorYellow Zebra SafarisAbsolute Africa, Africa Odyssey, Audley Travel, Bonamy Travel, Expert Africa, GoSafari, Imagine Travel, Mahlatini, Natural High, True Travel
Africa's Leading Luxury Safari Company&BeyondOn the Africa winners page
Africa's Leading Safari CompanySafari.comOn the Africa winners page
Africa's Leading Luxury Safari LodgeChem Chem Lodge, TanzaniaOn the Africa winners page
From worldtravelawards.com, read 21 September 2026. The two-point weight reflects that the shortlist is partly self-entered and the vote can be campaigned for; it is still the only award whose full nominee lists and mechanism are public, which is why it is linkable here and the magazine lists are not.

The 2026 Africa results are now on the World Travel Awards site and are not yet counted here: Rhino Africa won Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2026, with Abercrombie & Kent, Go2Africa, Ker & Downey Africa and Roar Africa among the nominees, and Africa Geographic won Africa's Leading Luxury Safari Company 2026. They enter with the re-read. A platform winning "Africa's Leading Safari Company" in successive years says something real about its standing in the trade, and nothing about whether it is the right route for a luxury trip; that question is answered on safari booking platforms 2026.

Every credential, by operator, with its source

OperatorCertificationReader surveyEditor-curatedIndustry voteScheme / tradeSource
Go2AfricaB Corp (as part of the Nawiri Group)T+L World's Best 2024, 9th, Tour Operators & Safari Outfitters; nominated 2026CNT Top Travel Specialists 2024 (19), 2025 (21), 2026 (21)WTA Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2024, 2025; South Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025SATSA, ATTA, TravelifeGo2Africa awards page; WTA pages above
Scott DunnNone claimedCNT Readers' Choice Awards 2025CNT Top Travel Specialists, 13 consecutive years to 2026; Robb Report Travel Masters 2023British Travel Awards 2024 (public vote)ATOL, ABTOT, IATAscottdunn.com
Yellow Zebra SafarisNone claimedNone claimedCNT UK Top Travel Specialists 2025, 2026; CNT US 2025WTA Europe's Leading Safari Tour Operator 2015–2025Not stated on its awards pageYellow Zebra awards page; WTA 2025 page above
Micato SafarisNone claimedT+L World's Best Safari Outfitter #1, "ten-time" years not published (the tenth announced 8 September 2021); 7th (98.75) on the 2025 safari outfitters rankingCNT World Savers Awards, five-time, years not publishedWTA World's Leading Luxury Safari Company 2025 nominee; Virtuoso Luminary Award 2024Not statedMicato awards page
Extraordinary Journeys PartnerNone claimedT+L World's Best 2026, rank not published; 9th (98.40) on the 2025 safari outfitters ranking; a 2024 entry on its press page; Condé Nast Traveller Readers' Choice 2025 on its press pageCNT Top Travel Specialists 2026 (11 named) and 2024 (press page); T+L A-List badge undated in its footer, with entries dated 2024, 2025 and 2026 on its press pagesNone foundNot statedPress pages 2024, 2025, 2026 (its awards page returns 410); our Condé Nast page
Roar AfricaNone claimedT+L World's Best Award 2018CNT Top Travel Specialists 2018; Robb Report 21 Travel Masters 2023; Robb Report Best of the Best and a CNT "30 most powerful women in travel" recognition of founder Deborah Calmeyer, both undatedWTA Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025 nomineeNot statedRoar Africa About page (dated credentials); its press page carries media features only
Abercrombie & KentNot verifiableNot verifiableNot verifiableWTA World's Leading Luxury Safari Company 2025; Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025 nomineeNot verifiableWTA pages above; A&K's awards page returned no content on 7 Sep and 21 Sep 2026
Ker & Downey AfricaNone foundNone foundNone foundWTA Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025 nomineeNot statedWTA page above
"Not verifiable" means the operator's own page could not be read on the scoring date and the awarding body's list is not public; it is not a statement that the credential does not exist. Any operator can have a row corrected by pointing to the awarding body's page, or to a dated page of its own, which is what changed Roar Africa's row on 21 September. For what these companies deliver rather than what they hold, see the luxury safari operator index; for the evidence behind their ratings, the review evidence index.

Found in the 28 September re-read, not yet scored

Every operator gains something in the re-read, and the order may change once the World Travel Awards categories that count are fixed in the rubric. Until the re-issue, none of the items below is in a score above.

OperatorFound on 28 SeptemberSource
Go2AfricaNine World Travel Awards nominations, 2024 to 2026, among them World's Leading Safari Company 2024 and 2025 and Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2026WTA profile
Scott DunnNine World Travel Awards nominations, 2024 to 2026, in luxury tour operator and luxury travel agency categoriesWTA profile
Yellow Zebra SafarisA 2026 nomination for Europe's Leading Safari Tour OperatorWTA profile
Micato Safaris7th (98.75) on Travel + Leisure's 2025 safari outfitters ranking; a 2024 nomination for World's Leading Luxury Safari CompanyT+L 2025 ranking · WTA profile
Extraordinary Journeys PartnerTravel + Leisure World's Best 2024 and 2025 (9th, 98.40); Travel + Leisure A-List entries dated 2024, 2025 and 2026; Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists 2024; Condé Nast Traveller Readers' Choice 2025T+L 2025 ranking · press pages 2024, 2025, 2026
Roar AfricaNominations for Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2024 and 2026WTA profile
Abercrombie & KentWorld Travel Awards wins as World's Leading Luxury Safari Company 2024 and Europe's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2024 and 2025, and fourteen more nominations, 2024 to 2026WTA profile
Ker & Downey AfricaWorld Travel Awards wins as Africa's Leading Destination Management Company 2024, 2025 and 2026, and four more nominations, 2024 to 2026WTA profile
Read 28 September 2026 from the World Travel Awards' own profile pages, Travel + Leisure's 2025 safari outfitters ranking in syndicated copy, and Extraordinary Journeys' dated press pages. Items already counted on 21 September are not repeated.

Seven award claims that did not survive checking

ClaimWhat the record showsHow it is scored here
This index, 21 September: Extraordinary Journeys' credentials carry no years beyond its 2026 badgesIts awards page returns 410, but its press pages date Travel + Leisure World's Best and A-List entries in 2024, 2025 and 2026 and Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists in 2024 and 2026; Travel + Leisure's own 2025 ranking puts it ninth of the safari outfitters (98.40).Under re-read with all eight; the score is re-issued with the others.
This index, 21 September: Micato "is not in the 2025 top 15"True of Travel + Leisure's 2025 list of fifteen tour operators. The separate 2025 ranking of African safari outfitters puts Micato seventh (98.75).Under re-read with all eight.
This index, 21 September: Roar Africa holds "media features only" and scores 1Its About page dates a Travel + Leisure World's Best Award to 2018, a Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists listing to 2018 and Robb Report's 21 Travel Masters to 2023. The previous two editions read only its press page, which carries the media features.Corrected to 10, joint fourth. The error was this index's, not the operator's.
Go2Africa: "In 2024, we won the Travel + Leisure World's Best Tour Operators and Safari Outfitters" (blog)Its own awards page gives the same year as "Ranked 9th on World's Best Safari Outfitters List". Ninth on a ranked reader list is a genuine credential; "won" is Travel + Leisure's word for anyone listed.As a 2024 listing, 4 points; the rank is stated.
Go2Africa's awards page lists "South Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025" but not "Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator 2025"The World Travel Awards' own 2025 category page names Go2Africa the Africa winner over A&K, Giltedge, Ker & Downey Africa, Rhino Africa, Roar Africa and Safari.com. The operator under-claims.Both 2025 wins counted from the awarding body's record.
Micato: "Unprecedented ten-time winner of Travel + Leisure's #1 World's Best Safari Outfitter"No years on the awards page; Micato's own post announced the tenth on 8 September 2021, so all ten predate the three-year window. Its 2025 placing is on a different list (see above).Once, undated, 4 points. Would score more if the years were published and recent.
Yellow Zebra: "Trustpilot rating 5/5 stars"Trustpilot shows 4.9 from 1,710 reviews on 7 September 2026, and its own home page now displays 1,744, which is a stronger claim than the rounded one.Reviews are not credentials and score zero here; the evidence is on the review evidence index.
Checked 21 September 2026, and the first two re-checked 28 September 2026, against the pages linked in the holdings table. The first three are corrections to this page rather than to an operator, and are listed first deliberately.

Straight answers to the questions readers ask

Which safari companies have won the most awards?

On this index's 21 September scoring, Go2Africa: B Corp certification, a 2024 Travel + Leisure World's Best ranking (9th), Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists in 2024, 2025 and 2026, and World Travel Awards wins as Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator in 2024 and 2025. Scott Dunn (13 years of CNT Top Travel Specialists) and Yellow Zebra (WTA Europe's Leading Safari Tour Operator 2015 to 2025) follow. Micato claims ten Travel + Leisure #1 awards but publishes no years. A re-read on 28 September found dated credentials that scoring did not count, including Extraordinary Journeys' Travel + Leisure World's Best entries for 2024, 2025 and 2026 and Micato's seventh place on the 2025 safari outfitters ranking; all eight operators will be re-scored together.

Which safari specialists are on the Travel + Leisure A-List?

The A-List names individual advisors, not companies, and is published on Travel + Leisure's own site, so check the current year's list for the advisor's name. Of the eight operators on this index, only Extraordinary Journeys claims A-List advisors; its press pages date entries in 2024 (Elizabeth Gordon), 2025 (Emma Fritz) and 2026. The A-List is separate from the World's Best Awards, which rank companies by reader survey.

Which Africa travel specialists does Condé Nast Traveler recommend for 2026?

Condé Nast Traveler's 2026 Top Travel Specialists list names people, on its own site. Among the operators here, Go2Africa reports 21 consultants named in 2026, Scott Dunn reports its thirteenth consecutive year, Yellow Zebra reports the UK edition for 2025 and 2026 and the US edition for 2025, and Extraordinary Journeys has eleven people on the 2026 list, Elizabeth Gordon and ten specialists. Roar Africa holds a 2018 listing. Micato, Abercrombie & Kent and Ker & Downey Africa do not claim it on their own sites.

Who won the World Travel Awards for safari in 2025?

Abercrombie & Kent, World's Leading Luxury Safari Company; &Beyond, Africa's Leading Luxury Safari Company; Go2Africa, Africa's Leading Luxury Tour Operator; Safari.com, Africa's Leading Safari Company; Yellow Zebra, Europe's Leading Safari Tour Operator; Chem Chem Lodge, Africa's Leading Luxury Safari Lodge. Winners are decided by a vote of travel-industry executives and consumers, industry votes double-weighted, from a shortlist of the previous winner and runners-up plus vetted entries.

Why did Roar Africa's credentials score change from 1 to 10?

Because three of its credentials are dated on its About page and the previous two editions of this index read only its press page, which carries undated media features. Its About page dates a Travel + Leisure World's Best Award to 2018, a Condé Nast Traveler Top Travel Specialists listing to 2018 and Robb Report's 21 Travel Masters to 2023. Two of the three fall outside the three-year window and are scored once each rather than per year, the same treatment Micato's undated claims receive. Roar Africa scores 10 out of 40 on the 21 September scoring, joint fourth with Micato and Extraordinary Journeys. The error was this index's.

Are safari awards pay-to-play?

Partly. World Travel Awards shortlists include "vetted and approved entries" submitted by companies, and the result is a campaignable vote; the magazines' specialist lists are editor-selected from applications; Travel + Leisure's World's Best is a reader survey (nearly 180,000 readers in 2025); B Corp is an audited certification. Pay-to-enter lifestyle awards and "as seen in" media features are scored at zero on this index.

What does "award-winning safari company" actually mean?

Nothing specific until you know which award. It can mean an audited certification (B Corp), a rank on a large reader survey (Travel + Leisure World's Best), an editor naming one of the company's advisors (Condé Nast Traveler, T+L A-List), an industry vote from a shortlist that includes paid entries (World Travel Awards), or a magazine feature. Ask for the award, the year and the awarding body's page; if the year is missing, treat the claim as historic.

Is Micato Safaris the most awarded safari company?

By its own count it has won Travel + Leisure's #1 World's Best Safari Outfitter ten times and Condé Nast Traveler's World Savers award five times, but its awards page publishes no years for either; its own post dated the tenth to September 2021. It is not on Travel + Leisure's 2025 list of fifteen tour operators, but it is seventh (98.75) on the separate 2025 ranking of African safari outfitters, which enters this index with the re-read. On the 21 September scoring it has 10 against Go2Africa's 27. Its review record is separately strong: 755 Google reviews inside a blended 5.0 across 817 ratings.

How is the credentials score calculated?

Each credential is weighted by what it measures: B Corp certification 5; a Travel + Leisure World's Best listing 4 per year; an editor-curated specialist list (Condé Nast Traveler, T+L A-List) 3 per year; a World Travel Awards win 2 and nomination 1; Virtuoso, Robb Report, Readers' Choice and trade awards 2; consumer-protection and trade memberships 1 each up to 3; media features and pay-to-enter awards 0. Only the last three years are counted per year; a credential that is undated, or dated outside that window, scores its normal weight once rather than per year. Untraceable claims score nothing.
Extraordinary Journeys has been a paid partner of Uncompromised Travel since September 2026, and Go2Africa is an affiliate of this site on other pages; neither had any input into this page. This page carries no affiliate link; links to Extraordinary Journeys' own pages are marked as partner links. Both are scored on the same published rubric as the other six, and both are in the re-read with everyone else; partners pay for labelled placements, never for scores. No awarding body's list is reproduced here. Rankings are scored against published criteria. Partners are labelled. Commercial disclosure · How we work.
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to improve user experience. Choose what cookie categories you allow us to use. You can read more about our Cookie Policy by clicking on Cookie Policy below.

These cookies enable strictly necessary cookies for security, language support and verification of identity. These cookies can’t be disabled.

These cookies collect data to remember choices users make to improve and give a better user experience. Disabling can cause some parts of the site to not work properly.

These cookies help us to understand how visitors interact with our website, help us measure and analyze traffic to improve our service.

These cookies help us to better deliver marketing content and customized ads.